Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Peachy0716
Flag
Rating: 5

A great donation

posted 6 years ago

It's that time of year to donate till it hurts! This would be a thoughtful thing to donate to volunteer rescue caregivers, since these wonderful people have so many out-of-pocket expenses already.

Pros: Buy these in bulk for your local animal shelter

Cons: you can't knock a great donation

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shaogno
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

I have one for my pet; I always make sure it is attached and readable. It just makes me feel safer knowing that should he ever be lost or separated from me at least someone could contact me right away. That is if they dare to get close to him he is a St. Bernard so his size is quite intimidating. All and all I think it is a great product, reasonably priced and simple to use. Why not take the extra precaution.

Pros: Should your pet go missing they can contact you

Cons: Just have to hope it stays on the collar

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great item for a pet business

posted 6 years ago

THIS WOULD BE NICE IF THE SHELTER COULD AFFORD TO HAVE THIS AND GIVE AN ID TAG WITH EACH ADOPTED PET.

Pros: GREAT BUSINESS OR SHELTER ITEM

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for quick tags

posted 6 years ago

These are great for cats, they aren't as destructive as dogs and don't seem to abuse the tags as much. Very soft metal which means they aren't as durable as the brass ones. They are a great quick tag to get when you are mailing away for the more heavy duty one!

Pros: Quick

Cons: soft metal

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

ID is a Must Have

posted 6 years ago

I have an iMARC engraver at my store. The company has a wide variety of tags to choose from, both shapes & colors. These tags also are able to be engraved on both sides, which is nice, since that makes the print larger. This engraver will also allow me to engrave it twice as deep, which keeps it from wearing down over time - another great feature.

Pros: large variety

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›