Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Important!!!!

posted 7 years ago

At our shelter we stress the importance of name tags on all dogs. When a stray dog is found, the one with name tags on is returned quickly.

Pros: saves dogs lives!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 7 years ago

Great tags for your animals.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id tags

posted 7 years ago

These are great. All pets should have an id tag on incase they get lost!

Pros: .. cheap and cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for i.D.

posted 7 years ago

id tags are great if your pet gets lost .... you should make sure to have the name and your phone number on them as well!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James
Flag
Rating: 5

Name and phone number please?

posted 7 years ago

If you put your name and phone on the tag, then if your loved one gets out, hopefully somone will call you. I heard that you souldn't put the dogs name on the tag, as then no one can "bond" to your dog and they are more likely to return it. I wonder if that's true? But your phone and address are a great idea.

Pros: help find your dog/cat again if lost

Cons: noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org