Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Important!!!!

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter we stress the importance of name tags on all dogs. When a stray dog is found, the one with name tags on is returned quickly.

Pros: saves dogs lives!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

Great tags for your animals.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id tags

posted 6 years ago

These are great. All pets should have an id tag on incase they get lost!

Pros: .. cheap and cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for i.D.

posted 6 years ago

id tags are great if your pet gets lost .... you should make sure to have the name and your phone number on them as well!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James
Flag
Rating: 5

Name and phone number please?

posted 6 years ago

If you put your name and phone on the tag, then if your loved one gets out, hopefully somone will call you. I heard that you souldn't put the dogs name on the tag, as then no one can "bond" to your dog and they are more likely to return it. I wonder if that's true? But your phone and address are a great idea.

Pros: help find your dog/cat again if lost

Cons: noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›