Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Important!!!!

posted 6 years ago

At our shelter we stress the importance of name tags on all dogs. When a stray dog is found, the one with name tags on is returned quickly.

Pros: saves dogs lives!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 7 years ago

Great tags for your animals.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great id tags

posted 7 years ago

These are great. All pets should have an id tag on incase they get lost!

Pros: .. cheap and cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for i.D.

posted 7 years ago

id tags are great if your pet gets lost .... you should make sure to have the name and your phone number on them as well!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James
Flag
Rating: 5

Name and phone number please?

posted 6 years ago

If you put your name and phone on the tag, then if your loved one gets out, hopefully somone will call you. I heard that you souldn't put the dogs name on the tag, as then no one can "bond" to your dog and they are more likely to return it. I wonder if that's true? But your phone and address are a great idea.

Pros: help find your dog/cat again if lost

Cons: noisy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›