Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelvoiced
Flag
Rating: 3

Very nice

posted 7 years ago

Looks like a really smart idea for shelters and/or rescues!

Pros: Smart idea for shelters

Cons: Not sure they sell them locally

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maoconn
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessity

posted 6 years ago

I think it's very important to have identification on your pet so they can be returned to you if they are ever lost.

Pros: gets your animal home

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ogre
Flag
Rating: 4

Submissive dogs wear them out

posted 6 years ago

These worked fine for my last dogs but my current dog is submissive and spends a lot of time on her back, submitting. She has lost a lot of tags and worn out a lot of tags that are softer metal.

Pros: easy to get

Cons: Fairly easy to rub out info

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a good idea to have id tag

posted 7 years ago

Engraved pet Id tags are a great way to keep your pet safe. I have returnes several stray dogs to owners because of their engraved tags. Include the pet's name and your phone number if possible.

Pros: important product

Cons: don't see one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

So important

posted 7 years ago

dont let you dog out with out proper identification

Pros: safe

Cons: paint peels

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›