Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angelvoiced
Flag
Rating: 3

Very nice

posted 6 years ago

Looks like a really smart idea for shelters and/or rescues!

Pros: Smart idea for shelters

Cons: Not sure they sell them locally

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maoconn
Flag
Rating: 5

Necessity

posted 6 years ago

I think it's very important to have identification on your pet so they can be returned to you if they are ever lost.

Pros: gets your animal home

Cons: ?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ogre
Flag
Rating: 4

Submissive dogs wear them out

posted 6 years ago

These worked fine for my last dogs but my current dog is submissive and spends a lot of time on her back, submitting. She has lost a lot of tags and worn out a lot of tags that are softer metal.

Pros: easy to get

Cons: Fairly easy to rub out info

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siriusstarsk9resq
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a good idea to have id tag

posted 6 years ago

Engraved pet Id tags are a great way to keep your pet safe. I have returnes several stray dogs to owners because of their engraved tags. Include the pet's name and your phone number if possible.

Pros: important product

Cons: don't see one

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

So important

posted 6 years ago

dont let you dog out with out proper identification

Pros: safe

Cons: paint peels

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›