Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must for every dog

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are a must for every dog. If you don't have a license, at least have an ID tag for your pet. If your pet ever accidentally runs away this is a great way for a good samaritan or shelter to find the owner. My dog has a gold bone shaped one.

Pros: Different shapes, colors, sizes

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and a must have!!

posted 6 years ago

Everyone needs to have an id on their pets!! Although my dogs were able to some how get these off and I had to find a stronger way to attach them to their collars. I used the ring of a key chain holder instead of the flimsy one they came with.

Pros: Helps return lost pets.

Cons: Not strong enough for my pets!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have for your pet!

posted 6 years ago

I personally think this is something great for my dog to wear in case he gets lost since all of his information would be on the tag =]

Pros: Works great in case your dog gets loose

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 5

You'd be silly not to own one

posted 6 years ago

To not have a tag on your pets would be very irresponsible. This is a good one to use, because it is easy to read and inexpensive

Pros: easy to use, get your pets home

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PNOCONN
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

very good to have these. Important for your pet to be identified

Pros: important

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›