Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kimberly  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must for every dog

posted 6 years ago

ID tags are a must for every dog. If you don't have a license, at least have an ID tag for your pet. If your pet ever accidentally runs away this is a great way for a good samaritan or shelter to find the owner. My dog has a gold bone shaped one.

Pros: Different shapes, colors, sizes

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and a must have!!

posted 6 years ago

Everyone needs to have an id on their pets!! Although my dogs were able to some how get these off and I had to find a stronger way to attach them to their collars. I used the ring of a key chain holder instead of the flimsy one they came with.

Pros: Helps return lost pets.

Cons: Not strong enough for my pets!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to have for your pet!

posted 7 years ago

I personally think this is something great for my dog to wear in case he gets lost since all of his information would be on the tag =]

Pros: Works great in case your dog gets loose

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Roni
Flag
Rating: 5

You'd be silly not to own one

posted 7 years ago

To not have a tag on your pets would be very irresponsible. This is a good one to use, because it is easy to read and inexpensive

Pros: easy to use, get your pets home

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PNOCONN
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have

posted 6 years ago

very good to have these. Important for your pet to be identified

Pros: important

Cons: ?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›