Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jnperot
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Tags

posted 7 years ago

Every animal should have a tag with a number to contact the owner. We have dogs that come up all the time. Because of the highway close by, we put the dogs in the back yard until the owners come looking. If they had tags, we could call & let the owners know where their missing animals are. A mistake not to have one on your animal!!

Pros: Easier to find their owners

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Doggy name tags

posted 6 years ago

Harley has a gold dog bone and Lilybelle's is purple. They are large enough to hold dog's name, your name, and phone number.

Pros: variety of shapes and colors

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

ID your dog

posted 6 years ago

Every dog should have an ID tag on their collar. If your dog gets lost, the ID tag information will get your pet returned to you quickly.

Pros: in case your dog gets lost

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog and Cat ID Tags

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this and any other form of ID for your pet.It is so important to have tags on them.I don't know how many animals have been reconnected with their families because of these or rabies tags.The only drawback is that over time they can work their way off of a collar,or someone can take the whole collar off if they want to steal your pet.Microchipping is an excellent idea,but not all shelters have the machine to read the chip info,and there are many different kinds.

Pros: Helps Spot get back home

Cons: can fall off of collar,or be removed

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Id please.

posted 6 years ago

Id Tags are a must for our dogs. I love the different sizes as I have a couple big boys and our petite "big" girl. Love the different colors as you don't want a black tag on a black dog. ID Tags are a must.

Pros: affordable, easy to purchase

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›