Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

Great tags we use these on our dods helps to identify the dogs if they got out

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag em

posted 6 years ago

tags are a must have if your pet goes outside

Pros: helps to find pet if lost

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Must have

posted 6 years ago

These tags are a very good idea to keep on your pet. Even if your pet is microchipped it is allways a good idea to keep a collar with an identification tag on your pet just in case

Pros: identifies pets

Cons: can fall off

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart

posted 6 years ago

this is so cute i think it would be very helpful in shelters

Pros: good idea

Cons: not a good variety of colors

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

Both of our dogs have this type of tag on and they last for a very long time. We actually had to replace one because it had been scratched up so much you couldn't read it anymore. But it was still on the collar!

Pros: extremely sturdy

Cons: Other companies have more variety in shapes

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›