Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great tags

posted 7 years ago

Great tags we use these on our dods helps to identify the dogs if they got out

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tag em

posted 6 years ago

tags are a must have if your pet goes outside

Pros: helps to find pet if lost

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

Must have

posted 6 years ago

These tags are a very good idea to keep on your pet. Even if your pet is microchipped it is allways a good idea to keep a collar with an identification tag on your pet just in case

Pros: identifies pets

Cons: can fall off

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samantha  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart

posted 7 years ago

this is so cute i think it would be very helpful in shelters

Pros: good idea

Cons: not a good variety of colors

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tags

posted 6 years ago

Both of our dogs have this type of tag on and they last for a very long time. We actually had to replace one because it had been scratched up so much you couldn't read it anymore. But it was still on the collar!

Pros: extremely sturdy

Cons: Other companies have more variety in shapes

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›