Product:
IMARC Engraver Tags 100-Pieces
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 126 reviews.

More Products By IMARC:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
IMARC Pet Tag Engraver Kit with 300 Tags
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

85 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love em!

posted 7 years ago

I have these on all of my pets, and they're inexpensive enough that I can easily replace them when the wear down or get lost.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

I like these tags a lot. It is so important to have your pets identified in case they get lost. And these are cheap too.

Pros: Effective

Cons: ?

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Essential for your pet

posted 7 years ago

These are provided at an local ID tag machine, and they have done me good ever since I've bought them.

Pros: Last a LONG time, good idea to track pets

Cons: Some are too big, not that much variety in sizes.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dtry1
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I find these really work well. I use them on all my animals. Gypsy got loose twice and both times people called me. Well worth the money. Plus when the information starts to wear off, you can replace them fairly inexpensively.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog ID

posted 6 years ago

These tags can be made in a machine at PetSmart stores for a few dollars. Good for tracing the home of a lost dog. Our shelter dogs are all microchipped for animal recovery.

Pros: easy to make

Cons: tend to come off the collar sometimes

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 17 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›