Product:
Pet Tabs Cat 50 Tablets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Tabs:
Pet Tabs Granules
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tabs Granular 650 Gram
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet-Tabs; Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Extra Strength Hip & Joint Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Healthy Companion Skin & Coat Tablets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Hip & Joint Tablets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

They do work

posted 7 years ago

I have used these and they do work well, if you can sweet talk your cat into eating it.

Pros: great suppliment

Cons: hard to feed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Good vitamins

posted 6 years ago

I used to give these to one of the first dogs that I owned. I forgot of these dog vitamins.

Pros: dogs think they are treats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Vitamins and minerals.

posted 6 years ago

I have some just like these only for dogs. The dogs will eat them with no problem. I cannot get the cats to eat these. I gues another form would be good.

Pros: good idea, healthy, vitamins

Cons: hard to give,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Nourishment

posted 6 years ago

A dog only needs extra nourishment if it has been malnourished in some way otherwise a dog gets everything it needs from a good quality food

Pros: extra nourishment if needed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Vitamins

posted 6 years ago

great concept, but I could not get my cats to eat them. They are pretty picky. I think they would be great for any animal. I am going to try the ones for our dogs. I am sure they will take them. They will eat anything.

Pros: great idea.

Cons: could not get my cat to eat it. They are pretty picky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›