Product:
Pet Tabs Cat 50 Tablets
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Pet Tabs:
Pet Tabs Granules
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pet Tabs Granular 650 Gram
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Pet-Tabs; Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 32 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Extra Strength Hip & Joint Tablets
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Healthy Companion Skin & Coat Tablets
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Hip & Joint Tablets
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

They do work

posted 6 years ago

I have used these and they do work well, if you can sweet talk your cat into eating it.

Pros: great suppliment

Cons: hard to feed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 4

Good vitamins

posted 6 years ago

I used to give these to one of the first dogs that I owned. I forgot of these dog vitamins.

Pros: dogs think they are treats

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Vitamins and minerals.

posted 6 years ago

I have some just like these only for dogs. The dogs will eat them with no problem. I cannot get the cats to eat these. I gues another form would be good.

Pros: good idea, healthy, vitamins

Cons: hard to give,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra Nourishment

posted 6 years ago

A dog only needs extra nourishment if it has been malnourished in some way otherwise a dog gets everything it needs from a good quality food

Pros: extra nourishment if needed

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat Vitamins

posted 6 years ago

great concept, but I could not get my cats to eat them. They are pretty picky. I think they would be great for any animal. I am going to try the ones for our dogs. I am sure they will take them. They will eat anything.

Pros: great idea.

Cons: could not get my cat to eat it. They are pretty picky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›