Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this T shirt

posted 7 years ago

I love things like this. It fits well and washes easily. Unforunately I buy most of Ewok's clothes at thrift stores in the infant wear department.

Pros: I think this is so funny, love it

Cons: I buy my dog clothes at thrift stores

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this would be great

posted 6 years ago

I have not really tried this product, i do not owen any dogs as of yet. But i did get my sister a t-shirt like this ( she is very thin and allways worried about her weight) and it was great fun so I think it would be the same for a pet

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pink

posted 6 years ago

I have two girls that just do not get along with pink. One is a pit and the other looks like a black lab (but is not). Pink just does not mix with them. it might be better if they came out with green or red or even a dark blue.

Pros: love the saying

Cons: needs other colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

These shirts are so cute! I'm getting them for my mother's pampered little dogs as soon I find out exactly what sizes & I hope they don't already have them. She likes dressing up her doggy "furkidz" & she's going to love them!

Pros: Cutest doggy shirt!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cloths

posted 6 years ago

I have a golden retriever and I love this shirt, since he is a big dog, but I can never seem to find any in an XL of XXL.. Let me know where I can find these sizes, would love to have one for my pet.

Pros: cute

Cons: not big enought

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org