Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Auomoto
Flag
Rating: 4

Love this T shirt

posted 7 years ago

I love things like this. It fits well and washes easily. Unforunately I buy most of Ewok's clothes at thrift stores in the infant wear department.

Pros: I think this is so funny, love it

Cons: I buy my dog clothes at thrift stores

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ellen  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this would be great

posted 5 years ago

I have not really tried this product, i do not owen any dogs as of yet. But i did get my sister a t-shirt like this ( she is very thin and allways worried about her weight) and it was great fun so I think it would be the same for a pet

Pros: keeps dogs warm

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mark W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pink

posted 5 years ago

I have two girls that just do not get along with pink. One is a pit and the other looks like a black lab (but is not). Pink just does not mix with them. it might be better if they came out with green or red or even a dark blue.

Pros: love the saying

Cons: needs other colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 5 years ago

These shirts are so cute! I'm getting them for my mother's pampered little dogs as soon I find out exactly what sizes & I hope they don't already have them. She likes dressing up her doggy "furkidz" & she's going to love them!

Pros: Cutest doggy shirt!

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica & Matthew F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cloths

posted 5 years ago

I have a golden retriever and I love this shirt, since he is a big dog, but I can never seem to find any in an XL of XXL.. Let me know where I can find these sizes, would love to have one for my pet.

Pros: cute

Cons: not big enought

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›