Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
TiffanySquires
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta Get IT

posted 6 years ago

Got it for my little girl, China who is full of herself. It gets a lot of laughs. My fat little pug however needs one, but I couldn't find one to fit him! Definately a must for anyone with little fluffy dogs who tend to be a bit spoiled. (I'm guilty of this myself) ENJOY!!

Pros: TOO CUTE

Cons: Not a lot of variety for larger pups

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal760
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute as a button.

posted 6 years ago

I love this shirt for my poodle.
It is so soft and looks comfy.
And it is so adorable.

Pros: Cute, soft.

Cons: Nothing.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excuse me! Fat?

posted 6 years ago

I think a dog would be comfortable in this soft shirt.

As to the caption...what does he/she know? lol

It is a take-off of human apparel with the same logo. Too funny & too cute.

Personally, I would not want to know the answer. Ha!


Pros: Cute caption

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny

posted 7 years ago

So cute! This is a great t-shirt!

Pros: cute, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute it hurst

posted 6 years ago

These are just to cute for words. I am learning that my JRT just loves attention and this would certainly get her more attention from everyone. Since she just got spayed and could put on some weight, this just may be in her Christmas stocking

Pros: Think these are adorable

Cons: Potty stain easily for male dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›