Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jen H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

this is a funny tee, and it fits well. mine shrunk a bit, so if i were buying this again, i'd size up. def a conversation piece, though!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes, the answer is yes

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my dog when she was really heavy last year before I put her on her new diet food. It was very funny but being overweight is not and we have corrected the problem. She is still very cute in this.

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: na

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Martha J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog T Shirt

posted 5 years ago

I guess if you like clothes for your dog, this is as cute as any. Personally, I wouldn't put clothes on my dog because they just don't look comfortable wearing them. If your dog likes it, or if it is really cold outside, I guess that makes it a little more reasonable to me. I wouldn't buy it.

Pros: Cute shirt

Cons: Seems like it might be confining for dog

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda
Flag
Rating: 5

Lightweight T that's comfy and cute

posted 5 years ago

I love dressing up my Carly and she doesn't mind as long as the clothing is comfortable. This is a lighter weight jersey material that has a bit of stretch. She can frolic freely in it and has something to wear out in slightly warmer weather.

I love the bright colors of pink and orange too!

Pros: Great quality, yet lighter weight for warm days

Cons: Would love to see the line expanded

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great t-shirts

posted 5 years ago

WHEN THE TEMP. IS DOWN AND YOU NEED A SWEATER ON SO DO THE DOGS. THEY AREN'T TO MUCH BUT THEY HOLD THEIR BODY HEAT IN TOO. THEY HELPS THEM FROM GETTING SICK. YOU JUST HAVE TO WATCH OUT THAT THE BACKING,BUTTON,LIGHTS,ECT.DON'T COME OFF. ALSO WATCH WHAT IT SAZ BEFORE YOU WASH THEM.

Pros: KEEP THE LITTLE DOGS WARM WHEN IT'S CHILLY IN THE HOUSE

Cons: WATCH OUT FOR LITTLE LIGHT OR BUTTONS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›