Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 6 years ago

I love these shirts - but only on some dogs! My Zach had one at Christmas that said Free Holiday Kisses - he wore it like a trooper!

Pros: Cute on some dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well..,

posted 6 years ago

I have to admit I have one of these I got for my pug..,shamefully(on me !) it did make her look fat !

Pros: cute

Cons: did make my pug look fat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coool teeee

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A TEE SHIRT EVERY DOG WOULD LOVE TO HAVE. OUR DOGS WILL WEAR THIS IN COOL WEATHER.

Pros: THIS A NEAT TEE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Look

posted 5 years ago

So adorable and funny. It sure is a conversation piece. Seems to be very comfortable for her and doesn't constict movement in any way. I just throw this in the washer to clean. I have never put this in my dryer, I just hang up to dry. The color so far hasn't faded. I just wish there was more choices available with colors,sayings and sizes.

Pros: comfortable, easy to wash

Cons: not enough choices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How sweet

posted 6 years ago

my dog loves clothes and i like shirts with saying so this is a win win

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›