Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 6 years ago

I love these shirts - but only on some dogs! My Zach had one at Christmas that said Free Holiday Kisses - he wore it like a trooper!

Pros: Cute on some dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well..,

posted 6 years ago

I have to admit I have one of these I got for my pug..,shamefully(on me !) it did make her look fat !

Pros: cute

Cons: did make my pug look fat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coool teeee

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A TEE SHIRT EVERY DOG WOULD LOVE TO HAVE. OUR DOGS WILL WEAR THIS IN COOL WEATHER.

Pros: THIS A NEAT TEE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Look

posted 5 years ago

So adorable and funny. It sure is a conversation piece. Seems to be very comfortable for her and doesn't constict movement in any way. I just throw this in the washer to clean. I have never put this in my dryer, I just hang up to dry. The color so far hasn't faded. I just wish there was more choices available with colors,sayings and sizes.

Pros: comfortable, easy to wash

Cons: not enough choices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How sweet

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves clothes and i like shirts with saying so this is a win win

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›