Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

I love these

posted 7 years ago

I love these shirts - but only on some dogs! My Zach had one at Christmas that said Free Holiday Kisses - he wore it like a trooper!

Pros: Cute on some dogs

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Well..,

posted 7 years ago

I have to admit I have one of these I got for my pug..,shamefully(on me !) it did make her look fat !

Pros: cute

Cons: did make my pug look fat

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Coool teeee

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A TEE SHIRT EVERY DOG WOULD LOVE TO HAVE. OUR DOGS WILL WEAR THIS IN COOL WEATHER.

Pros: THIS A NEAT TEE

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Look

posted 6 years ago

So adorable and funny. It sure is a conversation piece. Seems to be very comfortable for her and doesn't constict movement in any way. I just throw this in the washer to clean. I have never put this in my dryer, I just hang up to dry. The color so far hasn't faded. I just wish there was more choices available with colors,sayings and sizes.

Pros: comfortable, easy to wash

Cons: not enough choices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

How sweet

posted 7 years ago

my dog loves clothes and i like shirts with saying so this is a win win

Pros: many sizes

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org