Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is great for people who would like to dress their dogs up. my dogs love all the outfits I have for her

Pros: love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My plus sized q-t would loook great in this

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute shirt. i would defaintley buy this for my beagle.. The only flaw about this product is it says "does this make me look fat" ... i sort of think the sizes need to go larger then just large.

Pros: cute

Cons: its about being big so it should come in big and super big sizes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

What's wrong with a little humor

posted 6 years ago

This is so funny. It would be perfect for my fat dog.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Did I catch you lookin' at me?

posted 6 years ago

A great tee that is sure to catch some attention and put some smiles on faces. Love it!

Pros: Humorous

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mistleto25
Flag
Rating: 5

How funny!

posted 6 years ago

I have a spoiled (ie overweight) doggy and I would love to see her in this shirt! It would be hilarious!!

Pros: This is very cute and funny.

Cons: Someone may get offended?? I hope not!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›