Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

this is great for people who would like to dress their dogs up. my dogs love all the outfits I have for her

Pros: love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My plus sized q-t would loook great in this

posted 7 years ago

This is a really cute shirt. i would defaintley buy this for my beagle.. The only flaw about this product is it says "does this make me look fat" ... i sort of think the sizes need to go larger then just large.

Pros: cute

Cons: its about being big so it should come in big and super big sizes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

What's wrong with a little humor

posted 7 years ago

This is so funny. It would be perfect for my fat dog.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Did I catch you lookin' at me?

posted 7 years ago

A great tee that is sure to catch some attention and put some smiles on faces. Love it!

Pros: Humorous

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mistleto25
Flag
Rating: 5

How funny!

posted 7 years ago

I have a spoiled (ie overweight) doggy and I would love to see her in this shirt! It would be hilarious!!

Pros: This is very cute and funny.

Cons: Someone may get offended?? I hope not!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org