Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tordog1980
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

this is great for people who would like to dress their dogs up. my dogs love all the outfits I have for her

Pros: love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

My plus sized q-t would loook great in this

posted 6 years ago

This is a really cute shirt. i would defaintley buy this for my beagle.. The only flaw about this product is it says "does this make me look fat" ... i sort of think the sizes need to go larger then just large.

Pros: cute

Cons: its about being big so it should come in big and super big sizes

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TINA653318
Flag
Rating: 5

What's wrong with a little humor

posted 7 years ago

This is so funny. It would be perfect for my fat dog.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Did I catch you lookin' at me?

posted 7 years ago

A great tee that is sure to catch some attention and put some smiles on faces. Love it!

Pros: Humorous

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mistleto25
Flag
Rating: 5

How funny!

posted 6 years ago

I have a spoiled (ie overweight) doggy and I would love to see her in this shirt! It would be hilarious!!

Pros: This is very cute and funny.

Cons: Someone may get offended?? I hope not!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›