Product:
Does This T-Shirt Make Me Look Fat Humor Tee
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 199 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

129 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute concept...

posted 7 years ago

Having a little laugh at your animals expense doesn't hurt anything. It looks really cute. Although I think it would give my dogs a complex/,

Pros: I love the humor...

Cons: None.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soooo cute

posted 6 years ago

no hunny it does not make you look fat lol I gotta get these for our girls

Pros: cute

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polla M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable t-shirt

posted 6 years ago

How could you not want to hug anyone wearing this? It's killer cute!

Pros: Just too cute

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

So funny!

posted 6 years ago

Great for pet owners - this is too funny!

Pros: too funny

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love human humor on dogs!

posted 6 years ago

I admit I love this type of humor! I love to put my dog in silly little shirts like this and in fact bought this one for my Pug. Pugs are built quite thick and it is perfect for him. People responded greatly to it when he wore it and my Pug loved the attention. It is not a necessary thing in life however and a bit of a waste of money.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Waste of money

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 26 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›