Product:
Winkling Star Holiday Sweaters
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Warm Nordic Hooded Sweaters
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Think Fuzzy Sweater
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Shaker Knit Sweater Display
Rating: 2.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tis the season!

posted 7 years ago

My dog looked great in our christmas picture with this little sweater on. I love it, and so does he!

Pros: loved it!

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Aww

posted 7 years ago

This is so cute! Perfect for Christmas Day! Family and friends would love the blinking pooch

Pros: Warmth and blinks

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rainie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and gets attention

posted 7 years ago

My sister bought this for her Corgi a couple years ago. She had bought other clothing that fit, but the sweater was too tight for him. He is a fit Corgi with a nice waist, unlike most overweight Corgis.

Since it was too small, I gave it to my neighbor who has a mini smooth dachshund. It fit him well. The light is for the star and it is really bright. It can be removed for washing the sweater. There is extra batteries that come with it. You need to turn it to turn the light on, which proved to be tricky. It would come on but not stay on.

Overall, it's a nice dog outfit and it is priced well.

Pros: Star is removable for washing

Cons: Sizes run small, hard to activate light and keep light on

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Festive wear

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING SWEATER FOR THE HOLIDAYS.

Pros: THIS IS JUST WAY COOOL

Cons: NONE

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 3

Was uncomfortable for dog

posted 6 years ago

this is a very nice looking sweater but when i bought it for my dog he was just very uncomfortable.... so i wouldnt recommend t his plus the blinking made my cat keep scratching at it lol

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›