Product:
Warm Nordic Hooded Sweaters
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Casual Canine :
Camo Fleece Hoodie XXL
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Reflective Mesh Sport Harness
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Preppy Puppy Polo Golf Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (95) ›

Similar Products:
Winkling Star Holiday Sweaters
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Think Fuzzy Sweater
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Shaker Knit Sweater Display
Rating: 2.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lexina
Flag
Rating: 1

Looks great

posted 6 years ago

he looks so cute in this I just had him groomed and was worried about the cold this keeps him nice and warm

Pros: easy to get on

Cons: none yet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attractive

posted 6 years ago

Not to girly unless you get pink very easy to put on and take back off

Pros: Simple to put on

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Now this his for my gentlemen

posted 6 years ago

this sure would look grand on the guys easy care hood and great nordic design

Pros: easy care wash has a hood

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Toasty warm

posted 6 years ago

This is a very attractive piece of clothing. However, my yorkie, Raisin, does not like the way the back fits. She appears to be more comfortable in the ones that do not have the rear leg straps. This is very soft, warm, and machine washable but as far as fit, Raisin perfers some of the other ones over this one.

Pros: machine washable

Cons: fit

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 5

Warm.

posted 6 years ago

This sweater looks very warm and cozy. My grandma has one for her poodle and she definitely stays very warm.

Pros: warmth

Cons: putting on and taking off

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›