Product:
Think Fuzzy Sweater
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By East Side:
PLUM - Lap of Luxury Bordeaux Pet Carriers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Gingham Lead by East Side Collection
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

East Side Collection Pooch Mod Collar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (79) ›

Similar Products:
Warm Nordic Hooded Sweaters
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 54 reviews.

Winkling Star Holiday Sweaters
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Shaker Knit Sweater Display
Rating: 2.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great sweater!!!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice sweater its soft and it keeps the dogs warm.

Pros: Soft

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

easy to put on comes in many colors

Pros: Kepps them warm

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty in PInk

posted 6 years ago

Wow! Does this ever take you back when pink was in style. WEll, pink is back in style and this doggie is just lovley in this sweater.

this is just soooo cute. HOw about making a tiny little poodle skirt in black and pink? ONly kidding but it's just tooo cute.

Pros: adorable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pink ladies

posted 6 years ago

this is for the fashionable ladies who love too stroll
near the beaches of miami to the hydrants and trees in style

Pros: assorted sizes easy fit

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another cute..,

posted 6 years ago

Another cute piece of wardrobe for that special furbaby .One can not have enough sweaters you know.

Pros: cute

Cons: must have

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›