Product:
Purina Mills Breeder Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Mills Show Chow Feeds

posted 5 years ago

we use Show Chow for beef cows for our show heifers they look forward to it and we see a nice coat on them. as well as good growth.

Pros: Has alot of good stuff in it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I think...

posted 4 years ago

OUR ANIMALS EAT IT WITH MUCH CARE. THEY ENJOY IT AND IS ALL USUALLY GONE BY THE NEXT FEEDING TIME. IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: WE CAN ALWAYS GO BACK AND NOT HAVE TO JUDGE AND COMPARE WHAT FOOD WE WANT TO GET OUR PETS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

The cows love this stuff, brings all of them over to the fence looking for food. Good healthy ingredients.

Pros: Great for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products been using for 30 years

posted 5 years ago

Been feeding Purina products forever. Gone to the challenge seminars in the past and never have changed

Pros: Horse love Omolene

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 5 years ago

Well i dont have a cow but my wifes dad owns a bull and i believe he feeds this product to the bull.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›