Product:
Purina Mills Breeder Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Mills Show Chow Feeds

posted 5 years ago

we use Show Chow for beef cows for our show heifers they look forward to it and we see a nice coat on them. as well as good growth.

Pros: Has alot of good stuff in it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I think...

posted 5 years ago

OUR ANIMALS EAT IT WITH MUCH CARE. THEY ENJOY IT AND IS ALL USUALLY GONE BY THE NEXT FEEDING TIME. IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: WE CAN ALWAYS GO BACK AND NOT HAVE TO JUDGE AND COMPARE WHAT FOOD WE WANT TO GET OUR PETS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

The cows love this stuff, brings all of them over to the fence looking for food. Good healthy ingredients.

Pros: Great for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products been using for 30 years

posted 5 years ago

Been feeding Purina products forever. Gone to the challenge seminars in the past and never have changed

Pros: Horse love Omolene

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Well i dont have a cow but my wifes dad owns a bull and i believe he feeds this product to the bull.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›