Product:
Purina Mills Breeder Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
lorilee m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Mills Show Chow Feeds

posted 6 years ago

we use Show Chow for beef cows for our show heifers they look forward to it and we see a nice coat on them. as well as good growth.

Pros: Has alot of good stuff in it

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I think...

posted 6 years ago

OUR ANIMALS EAT IT WITH MUCH CARE. THEY ENJOY IT AND IS ALL USUALLY GONE BY THE NEXT FEEDING TIME. IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

Pros: WE CAN ALWAYS GO BACK AND NOT HAVE TO JUDGE AND COMPARE WHAT FOOD WE WANT TO GET OUR PETS

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 7 years ago

The cows love this stuff, brings all of them over to the fence looking for food. Good healthy ingredients.

Pros: Great for them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great products been using for 30 years

posted 6 years ago

Been feeding Purina products forever. Gone to the challenge seminars in the past and never have changed

Pros: Horse love Omolene

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorenzo c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool

posted 6 years ago

Well i dont have a cow but my wifes dad owns a bull and i believe he feeds this product to the bull.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org