Product:
Purina Mills Breeder Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Greatest cubes!

posted 6 years ago

I have fed Purina for over thirty-years. The horses come up and were eating the cubes and started looking better. I found that there is no residue added to the cubes and buy non medicated.
I have visited the Purina research farms in st. Louis, greatest place to attend a seminar or tour the facility. Purina is the best.

Pros: Great cubes!

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Food review

posted 6 years ago

Unfortunately I did not have good results with this..
The dog ate it ok....but I had very loose stools..
I did not feel it was ok for the dog....even though the content on the bag seem to be good...did not agree with my dog...
Thanks

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: did'nt get good stools

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Are town has a plant

posted 7 years ago

WE HAVE A PURINA PLANT IN TOWN THAT SELLS THIS ,WE ARE FROM FARM COUNTRY AND OUR HENRY COUNTY COWS ARE HAAPY AND HEALTHY

Pros: GOOD INGREDIENTS

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Fodd

posted 6 years ago

This product seems to help out the older horses. It taste good and horses really enjoy it , and they get the benefits that this food provides.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

The way to go

posted 6 years ago

Purina feeds is definitely the way to go. I have been feeding Purina for quite some time now and will never go back to anything else.

Pros: digestible

Cons: can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org