Product:
Purina Mills Breeder Chow
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Greatest cubes!

posted 6 years ago

I have fed Purina for over thirty-years. The horses come up and were eating the cubes and started looking better. I found that there is no residue added to the cubes and buy non medicated.
I have visited the Purina research farms in st. Louis, greatest place to attend a seminar or tour the facility. Purina is the best.

Pros: Great cubes!

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane B.
Flag
Rating: 2

Food review

posted 5 years ago

Unfortunately I did not have good results with this..
The dog ate it ok....but I had very loose stools..
I did not feel it was ok for the dog....even though the content on the bag seem to be good...did not agree with my dog...
Thanks

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: did'nt get good stools

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Are town has a plant

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE A PURINA PLANT IN TOWN THAT SELLS THIS ,WE ARE FROM FARM COUNTRY AND OUR HENRY COUNTY COWS ARE HAAPY AND HEALTHY

Pros: GOOD INGREDIENTS

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Horse Fodd

posted 5 years ago

This product seems to help out the older horses. It taste good and horses really enjoy it , and they get the benefits that this food provides.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PaintChick
Flag
Rating: 5

The way to go

posted 5 years ago

Purina feeds is definitely the way to go. I have been feeding Purina for quite some time now and will never go back to anything else.

Pros: digestible

Cons: can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›