Product:
Heritage Supreme 42 Tooth Thinning Shear
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Heritage Cutlery:
Stiletto Collection True Lefty Strt Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Heritage Supreme Shear w/Safety Tip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip clip

posted 6 years ago

Nice scissors for grooming your pet. I like to keep the hair trimmed on the bottoms of all of my pets. These scissors work great.

Pros: for grooming

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Great shears

posted 6 years ago

these are great for using to thin the hair on a heavy coated dog. I also use them on their bottoms, ears, and around their feet. Often these are areas that are forgotten and important to watch during the winter.

Pros: easy to use because of handle

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Grooming shears

posted 6 years ago

Good shears to have on hand for touching up your dog's coat. I trim around my dog's ears, tail and feet.

Pros: sharp

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scissors

posted 6 years ago

These scissors are save to use on your pets. The blunt tips will not hurt them. And they are nice and sharp for grooming.

Pros: blunt tips

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alina  k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool

posted 6 years ago

I am a groomer and I love this tool. It helps break up mats and finish up grooms. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Pros: great for getting mats out with out pulling on dogs fur

Cons: if not used properly can cut dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›