Product:
Heritage Supreme 42 Tooth Thinning Shear
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Heritage Cutlery:
Stiletto Collection True Lefty Strt Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Heritage Supreme Shear w/Safety Tip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip clip

posted 6 years ago

Nice scissors for grooming your pet. I like to keep the hair trimmed on the bottoms of all of my pets. These scissors work great.

Pros: for grooming

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Great shears

posted 6 years ago

these are great for using to thin the hair on a heavy coated dog. I also use them on their bottoms, ears, and around their feet. Often these are areas that are forgotten and important to watch during the winter.

Pros: easy to use because of handle

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Grooming shears

posted 6 years ago

Good shears to have on hand for touching up your dog's coat. I trim around my dog's ears, tail and feet.

Pros: sharp

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scissors

posted 6 years ago

These scissors are save to use on your pets. The blunt tips will not hurt them. And they are nice and sharp for grooming.

Pros: blunt tips

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alina  k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool

posted 6 years ago

I am a groomer and I love this tool. It helps break up mats and finish up grooms. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Pros: great for getting mats out with out pulling on dogs fur

Cons: if not used properly can cut dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›