Product:
Heritage Supreme 42 Tooth Thinning Shear
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Heritage Cutlery:
Stiletto Collection True Lefty Strt Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Heritage Supreme Shear w/Safety Tip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Clip clip

posted 7 years ago

Nice scissors for grooming your pet. I like to keep the hair trimmed on the bottoms of all of my pets. These scissors work great.

Pros: for grooming

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 4

Great shears

posted 7 years ago

these are great for using to thin the hair on a heavy coated dog. I also use them on their bottoms, ears, and around their feet. Often these are areas that are forgotten and important to watch during the winter.

Pros: easy to use because of handle

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Grooming shears

posted 7 years ago

Good shears to have on hand for touching up your dog's coat. I trim around my dog's ears, tail and feet.

Pros: sharp

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scissors

posted 7 years ago

These scissors are save to use on your pets. The blunt tips will not hurt them. And they are nice and sharp for grooming.

Pros: blunt tips

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

alina  k.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great tool

posted 7 years ago

I am a groomer and I love this tool. It helps break up mats and finish up grooms. I don't know what I'd do without it.

Pros: great for getting mats out with out pulling on dogs fur

Cons: if not used properly can cut dog

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org