Product:
Grapefruit Seed Extract
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Selenium/Vitamin E Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

In Diet Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Calcium Gluconate 23%
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Offers great health benefits!

posted 5 years ago

Grapefruit seed extract was a supplemental ingredient recommended to us by our veterinarian. We just placed a couple of drops of it into the water bowls for our snakes each time they were cleaned and refilled. Seemed to keep them healthy as could be I guess.

Pros: Affordable and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

GR8 Remedy and Preventative

posted 5 years ago

I agree with Bonzosmom....

This is one FINE product when it comes to prevention of illness as well as equipping the body ( animals AND humans ) with the help to resist viruses and other maladies !!!

We use it regularly !!

Pros: Ounce of Prevention !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

I have used this for myself because I know it is healthy. I didn't know it could be used for animals too, but I guess it makes sense.

Pros: use for humans and animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great Supplement

posted 5 years ago

Grapefruit seed extract is an amazing product that everyone should have on hand. It can be used by humans and animals alike.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps goat tip top

posted 5 years ago

I just put a drop in the goats water bucket. It seems to help keep them in tip top shape, healthy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›