Product:
Grapefruit Seed Extract
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Hoegger Supply:
Goats Produce Too
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Green Tatoo Ink
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Ammonium Chloride
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Selenium/Vitamin E Powder
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 11 reviews.

In Diet Supplement for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Calcium Gluconate 23%
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Offers great health benefits!

posted 6 years ago

Grapefruit seed extract was a supplemental ingredient recommended to us by our veterinarian. We just placed a couple of drops of it into the water bowls for our snakes each time they were cleaned and refilled. Seemed to keep them healthy as could be I guess.

Pros: Affordable and effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

GR8 Remedy and Preventative

posted 6 years ago

I agree with Bonzosmom....

This is one FINE product when it comes to prevention of illness as well as equipping the body ( animals AND humans ) with the help to resist viruses and other maladies !!!

We use it regularly !!

Pros: Ounce of Prevention !!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

I have used this for myself because I know it is healthy. I didn't know it could be used for animals too, but I guess it makes sense.

Pros: use for humans and animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great Supplement

posted 6 years ago

Grapefruit seed extract is an amazing product that everyone should have on hand. It can be used by humans and animals alike.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps goat tip top

posted 6 years ago

I just put a drop in the goats water bucket. It seems to help keep them in tip top shape, healthy.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org