Product:
Daisy Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Racer Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey! I can see

posted 5 years ago

MY YORKIE LOOKS TOO COOL FOR SCHOOL WITH THESE HOLDING BACK HER TOP KNOT - BUT, WHEN THEY COME OUT, THEY MAKE A GREAT CHEW TOY TOO.

Pros: REALLY CUTE

Cons: WHEN THEY FALL OUT EASY TO CHEW

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

This little daisy sunglasses barrett looks great on my mom's shih-tzu (Delilah), and she has received compliments while wearing it.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Sassy & Cute

posted 6 years ago

I carry these in my store. They are cute for dogs with longer hair. I wish I could use things like these with my labs!

Pros: very adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

This is cute but my dog would not keep them on her head.

Pros: Cute,

Cons: Would not stay on my dog,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

It's adorable! Not very comfortable, though, so I couldn't leave it on my dog for log.

Pros: adorable

Cons: uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›