Product:
Daisy Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Racer Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey! I can see

posted 6 years ago

MY YORKIE LOOKS TOO COOL FOR SCHOOL WITH THESE HOLDING BACK HER TOP KNOT - BUT, WHEN THEY COME OUT, THEY MAKE A GREAT CHEW TOY TOO.

Pros: REALLY CUTE

Cons: WHEN THEY FALL OUT EASY TO CHEW

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 6 years ago

This little daisy sunglasses barrett looks great on my mom's shih-tzu (Delilah), and she has received compliments while wearing it.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Sassy & Cute

posted 7 years ago

I carry these in my store. They are cute for dogs with longer hair. I wish I could use things like these with my labs!

Pros: very adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for me

posted 7 years ago

This is cute but my dog would not keep them on her head.

Pros: Cute,

Cons: Would not stay on my dog,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

It's adorable! Not very comfortable, though, so I couldn't leave it on my dog for log.

Pros: adorable

Cons: uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org