Product:
Daisy Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Aria:
Affectionate Collar Charm
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Glitter Fish Charm
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Aria Ring Bearer Pillows
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

See all (72) ›

Similar Products:
Racer Sunglasses Barrette
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nanette C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey! I can see

posted 5 years ago

MY YORKIE LOOKS TOO COOL FOR SCHOOL WITH THESE HOLDING BACK HER TOP KNOT - BUT, WHEN THEY COME OUT, THEY MAKE A GREAT CHEW TOY TOO.

Pros: REALLY CUTE

Cons: WHEN THEY FALL OUT EASY TO CHEW

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

This little daisy sunglasses barrett looks great on my mom's shih-tzu (Delilah), and she has received compliments while wearing it.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 4

Sassy & Cute

posted 6 years ago

I carry these in my store. They are cute for dogs with longer hair. I wish I could use things like these with my labs!

Pros: very adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

This is cute but my dog would not keep them on her head.

Pros: Cute,

Cons: Would not stay on my dog,

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

It's adorable! Not very comfortable, though, so I couldn't leave it on my dog for log.

Pros: adorable

Cons: uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›