Product:
Vittle Vaults
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Vittle Vaults:
Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Nested Containers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent use at shelter

posted 6 years ago

We use the Vittle Vault food storage containers in all areas of the shelter. They keep dry food fresh, keep the bugs out, and are easily accessible. In some area's we stack them on top of each other. They come in different sizes and we use the larger ones.

Pros: Great for storing food, stackable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Air tight

posted 6 years ago

I have a vittle vault that I put treats in. I like to mix up the treats so when I reach in the dogs have no clue what they are getting. The vault keeps the snacks nice and fresh while keeping the pests and pets out of it.

Pros: Nice, clean, works

Cons: could be prettier

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works, but plain

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice containers. They are air tight and dog proof. They come in different sizes for different food and treats. I wish they were a little more attractive, but still a nice vault for food.

Pros: air tight

Cons: can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deana W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps food fresh.

posted 6 years ago

Vittle Vaults are great to keep pet food fresh. Seals tight, easy to open, we use them at the shelter in all areas ... at the Adoption Center, in the puppy room, in quarantine. They work great!

Pros: Keeps food fresh.

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leesburgpets
Flag
Rating: 5

Work Great for protecting food from bugs

posted 7 years ago

These containers are great for holding dog food. It keeps out all the bugs while keeping the food fresh. It is easy when filling it up with a new bag of food and then very easy to scoop the food out for feedings.

Bags that are left out can attract many bugs that can be very harmful to your dogs health. These containers should be in every home in my opinion.

Pros: Keeps Bugs Out and Food Fresh

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›