Product:
Polka Dot Treat Jar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Polka Dot

posted 7 years ago

I love almost anything with polka dots on it. This treat jar is good because it can be used for dogs or cats or other pet treats.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute with lots of style

posted 7 years ago

This jar is great looking and would make a cute set if you bought the matching pieces. This would match my kitchen, but I have a friend that has black & white and it would look great in his kitchen. I will look to buy this for him as a gift.

Pros: Very cute with lots of style

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 7 years ago

This does a great job of hiding treats on the kitchen counter so that you don't have to see them all the time. Great size and very cute!

Pros: Great for treats!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and Matches Black/White in Many Kitchens

posted 7 years ago

Cute treat jar that would look great in a kitchen that has black/white theme. Keeps treats fresh and handy

Pros: cute jar, keeps treats fresh

Cons: unknown

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 7 years ago

This is an adorable treat jar. Honestly, there's some cuter things for animals than people.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org