Product:
Polka Dot Treat Jar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Polka Dot

posted 6 years ago

I love almost anything with polka dots on it. This treat jar is good because it can be used for dogs or cats or other pet treats.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute with lots of style

posted 6 years ago

This jar is great looking and would make a cute set if you bought the matching pieces. This would match my kitchen, but I have a friend that has black & white and it would look great in his kitchen. I will look to buy this for him as a gift.

Pros: Very cute with lots of style

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 6 years ago

This does a great job of hiding treats on the kitchen counter so that you don't have to see them all the time. Great size and very cute!

Pros: Great for treats!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and Matches Black/White in Many Kitchens

posted 6 years ago

Cute treat jar that would look great in a kitchen that has black/white theme. Keeps treats fresh and handy

Pros: cute jar, keeps treats fresh

Cons: unknown

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable treat jar. Honestly, there's some cuter things for animals than people.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›