Product:
Polka Dot Treat Jar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Polka Dot

posted 6 years ago

I love almost anything with polka dots on it. This treat jar is good because it can be used for dogs or cats or other pet treats.

Pros: Cute

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very cute with lots of style

posted 6 years ago

This jar is great looking and would make a cute set if you bought the matching pieces. This would match my kitchen, but I have a friend that has black & white and it would look great in his kitchen. I will look to buy this for him as a gift.

Pros: Very cute with lots of style

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute!

posted 6 years ago

This does a great job of hiding treats on the kitchen counter so that you don't have to see them all the time. Great size and very cute!

Pros: Great for treats!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute and Matches Black/White in Many Kitchens

posted 6 years ago

Cute treat jar that would look great in a kitchen that has black/white theme. Keeps treats fresh and handy

Pros: cute jar, keeps treats fresh

Cons: unknown

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berlin
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute

posted 6 years ago

This is an adorable treat jar. Honestly, there's some cuter things for animals than people.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›