Product:
Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Preppy Puppy:
Zanies Bone Toy
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

East Side Collection Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

East Side Collection End-Cap
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Completely adorable

posted 7 years ago

This is adorable. So much better than keeping treats in an ugly plastic bag. This saves space and looks cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A coool choice

posted 7 years ago

THIS IS A VERY PRETTY TREAT CANTAINER FOR THE COUNTER TOP. I LIKE THESE TYPE JAR FOR TREATS.
GREAT COLORS.

Pros: KEEPS THE PET TREATS FRESH

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 7 years ago

this is a good jar for your pets treats. they stay real fresh and this jar has a great design and colors.

Pros: good looking treat jar

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Store Those Treats

posted 7 years ago

Nice ceramic jar to store the dog treats. Would look good on the countertop.

Pros: Pretty and useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabbie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

this was a very nice jar to keep all my pups fav treats in!!!! i would most def. recomend it to people everywhere!!! and as a bonus they are my fav colors woohooo!

Pros: very nice and conveniant!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org