Product:
Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Preppy Puppy:
Zanies Bone Toy
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

East Side Collection Collar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

East Side Collection End-Cap
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Completely adorable

posted 6 years ago

This is adorable. So much better than keeping treats in an ugly plastic bag. This saves space and looks cute.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A coool choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A VERY PRETTY TREAT CANTAINER FOR THE COUNTER TOP. I LIKE THESE TYPE JAR FOR TREATS.
GREAT COLORS.

Pros: KEEPS THE PET TREATS FRESH

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

this is a good jar for your pets treats. they stay real fresh and this jar has a great design and colors.

Pros: good looking treat jar

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Store Those Treats

posted 6 years ago

Nice ceramic jar to store the dog treats. Would look good on the countertop.

Pros: Pretty and useful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gabbie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

this was a very nice jar to keep all my pups fav treats in!!!! i would most def. recomend it to people everywhere!!! and as a bonus they are my fav colors woohooo!

Pros: very nice and conveniant!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›