Product:
Nested Containers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vittle Vaults:
Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vittle Vaults
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bird food

posted 7 years ago

i use these containers for my birdfood to keep the bugs away because of the fruit incorperated into the seed

Pros: seals in freshness

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Save it!

posted 7 years ago

I love these things because they keep cat and dog food fresh. Instead of throwing away the left over food, all you have to do is put it in the container. I dont like keeping the food in the bag because if the animals find it they can get into it. With these containers, that doesnt happen.

Pros: Easy to use and keeps food fresh

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stash this

posted 7 years ago

these are nice to use to store your dogs toys or clothes it doesnt take up much room (well it all depends on which size you get)

Pros: nice

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 7 years ago

I enjoy these containers, they are easy to use, easy to store.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great containers

posted 7 years ago

food kept fresh, easy storage.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: could have a better style line

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org