Product:
Nested Containers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vittle Vaults:
Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vittle Vaults
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bird food

posted 6 years ago

i use these containers for my birdfood to keep the bugs away because of the fruit incorperated into the seed

Pros: seals in freshness

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Save it!

posted 6 years ago

I love these things because they keep cat and dog food fresh. Instead of throwing away the left over food, all you have to do is put it in the container. I dont like keeping the food in the bag because if the animals find it they can get into it. With these containers, that doesnt happen.

Pros: Easy to use and keeps food fresh

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stash this

posted 6 years ago

these are nice to use to store your dogs toys or clothes it doesnt take up much room (well it all depends on which size you get)

Pros: nice

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy these containers, they are easy to use, easy to store.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great containers

posted 6 years ago

food kept fresh, easy storage.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: could have a better style line

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›