Product:
Nested Containers
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Vittle Vaults:
Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Vittle Vaults
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Bird food

posted 6 years ago

i use these containers for my birdfood to keep the bugs away because of the fruit incorperated into the seed

Pros: seals in freshness

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Richie0930
Flag
Rating: 5

Save it!

posted 7 years ago

I love these things because they keep cat and dog food fresh. Instead of throwing away the left over food, all you have to do is put it in the container. I dont like keeping the food in the bag because if the animals find it they can get into it. With these containers, that doesnt happen.

Pros: Easy to use and keeps food fresh

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Stash this

posted 7 years ago

these are nice to use to store your dogs toys or clothes it doesnt take up much room (well it all depends on which size you get)

Pros: nice

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mysty M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 6 years ago

I enjoy these containers, they are easy to use, easy to store.

Pros: easy to store

Cons: could be bigger

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Great containers

posted 6 years ago

food kept fresh, easy storage.

Pros: keeps food fresh

Cons: could have a better style line

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›