Product:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

Love the airtight lid to keep things fresh. All the different colors are nice too since they allow you a better chance to be able to color co0rdinate your kitchen. Nice size as well.

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them fresh

posted 6 years ago

This is a great jar to keep your dog's treats fresh and crunchy! Beautiful design that disguises the purpose of the jar!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good seal

posted 6 years ago

I always put take the treats out of the bag they came in. Although there is a zip seal after opening, it does not ensure freshness.

This jar is very attractive and with a good seal.

I also keep cat dry food in plastic containers w/tight seals. And treats in the same, only smaller.

Pros: Treats need airtight seal

Cons: Ceramic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

At Pet Boutiques

posted 6 years ago

My local pet boutique has this treat jar and it retails for 29.99. I have had my eye on it because it is so cute, heavy duty, and has a nice seal to it. There are matching bowls too, which would be a must have of course. If only the whole set wouldn't set me back 75.00!

Pros: Good Looking

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PetLoverAlways66
Flag
Rating: 5

Great! Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

I love the air-tight lid, and the colourful apperance. This containor keeps dog treats safe, fresh, and away from the dogs.

Pros: Great air tight lid, colourful apperance

Cons: ---------

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›