Product:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Stackables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

Love the airtight lid to keep things fresh. All the different colors are nice too since they allow you a better chance to be able to color co0rdinate your kitchen. Nice size as well.

Pros: colorful

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them fresh

posted 6 years ago

This is a great jar to keep your dog's treats fresh and crunchy! Beautiful design that disguises the purpose of the jar!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good seal

posted 5 years ago

I always put take the treats out of the bag they came in. Although there is a zip seal after opening, it does not ensure freshness.

This jar is very attractive and with a good seal.

I also keep cat dry food in plastic containers w/tight seals. And treats in the same, only smaller.

Pros: Treats need airtight seal

Cons: Ceramic

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

At Pet Boutiques

posted 6 years ago

My local pet boutique has this treat jar and it retails for 29.99. I have had my eye on it because it is so cute, heavy duty, and has a nice seal to it. There are matching bowls too, which would be a must have of course. If only the whole set wouldn't set me back 75.00!

Pros: Good Looking

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PetLoverAlways66
Flag
Rating: 5

Great! Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

I love the air-tight lid, and the colourful apperance. This containor keeps dog treats safe, fresh, and away from the dogs.

Pros: Great air tight lid, colourful apperance

Cons: ---------

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›