Product:
Ceramic Dog Treat Jar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice and stylish.

posted 6 years ago

Give you dog something they love when they are behaving well. They will do anything for a treat.

Pros: Nice to put anywhere in your house.

Cons: Fragile.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this design. It is better to have a jar than a bag on the floor. It keeps the chance slim for a dog to from getting in a bag of treats.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute treat jar!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute treat jar ... I love the design! Protects your treats and keeps them fresh. Thumbs up!

Pros: Very cute design.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this

posted 6 years ago

Absolutely the cutest one I have seen. I would definately buy it for myself or as a gift.

Pros: Best one I have seen

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

No mistaking this for human treats

posted 6 years ago

Think i would prefer the fire hydrant! There would be no mistaking this container for people treats.

Pros: seals tight to keep treats fresh

Cons: don't have any-want some-would like the fire hydrant!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›