Product:
Ceramic Dog Treat Jar
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 1

Nice and stylish.

posted 6 years ago

Give you dog something they love when they are behaving well. They will do anything for a treat.

Pros: Nice to put anywhere in your house.

Cons: Fragile.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like this design. It is better to have a jar than a bag on the floor. It keeps the chance slim for a dog to from getting in a bag of treats.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute treat jar!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very cute treat jar ... I love the design! Protects your treats and keeps them fresh. Thumbs up!

Pros: Very cute design.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

How cute is this

posted 6 years ago

Absolutely the cutest one I have seen. I would definately buy it for myself or as a gift.

Pros: Best one I have seen

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

No mistaking this for human treats

posted 6 years ago

Think i would prefer the fire hydrant! There would be no mistaking this container for people treats.

Pros: seals tight to keep treats fresh

Cons: don't have any-want some-would like the fire hydrant!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›