Product:
Catalina Storage Steps
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pet Studio:
BED ONLY - The Savannah Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FULL SET - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

WARDROBE ONLY - The Catalina Collection - Pet Furniture
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (67) ›

Similar Products:
Desert Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Pet Studio Preppy Stripe Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Garden Party Treat Jar
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Erin S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not very strong

posted 6 years ago

These steps look pretty and will go with your room design, but they are only for light weight dogs. They will not hold much over a toy size animal.

Pros: Looks pretty

Cons: only for small dogs

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 3

Comes in many colors

posted 6 years ago

These steps will store a little something in the bottom step and are colorful. HOwever, they are small and not made for a lot of weight, so I would only use it for smaller dogs.

Pros: has many colors to choose from

Cons: only for small dogs

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lanhimom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Idea!

posted 6 years ago

I love this idea. I am getting one for my mom. She has a small dog that cannot reach the bed and she worries about the dog getting hurt trying to jump. The bonus idea is the storage in the steps. Can you think of a better spot to hide your TV remote?

Pros: Great for smaller dog

Cons: ?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal1
Flag
Rating: 1

Great steps

posted 6 years ago

I use this for my grandkids all the time. They feel big when they can reach the sink all by themselves

Pros: my grandkids use

Cons: na

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Useful for

posted 6 years ago

Like the color!!

This item is a great choice for pets that are overweight, aging or arthritic. Gives them just the boost they need and storage is just an added plus.

Pros: help for aging, arthritic or overweight pets

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›