Product:
Stainless Steel Spray Hose
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Master Equipment:
Grmg Table w/Arm w/Tray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Grooming Arm with Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Spray Hoses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Mist Skin Treatment Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

EQyss Marigold Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MsMamakitty4
Flag
Rating: 5

Scrub a dub

posted 6 years ago

This is great! I really need one of these with living in a multi dog house!

Pros: the length

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ragdollkitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bathing dogs

posted 5 years ago

I used this spray hose at work to bathe hundreds of dogs. It's wonderful! It makes the entire bathing process so much easier than using other methods to wet and rinse the dogs. The nozzle has an easy to hold handle that controls the spray flow of the water. The nozzle is a good size and has a good spray range. The sprayer is great at rinsing the shampoo from the dog's fur, as the nozzle really gets in the fur to wash out any residual suds. Easy to use and makes bathing a much easier task for everyone!

Pros: Makes rinsing shampoo a breeze

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kyra L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Great for bathing dogs, and washing bigger items. It's extra long, so can move to get all the nooks and crannies. It will eventually start to break down, and the stream of water will be tweaked, inhibitting the main stream. But it takes a while before that happens - definitely worth it!

Pros: Great aid to bathing dogs

Cons: Will eventually break down from wear and tear.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Finest one on the market

posted 5 years ago

The convenient grip makes this so easy to use and the steel construction makes this easy to clean and keep germ free between baths. Highly recommend.

Pros: easy grip

Cons: none noted

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista V.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love this hose

posted 5 years ago

I highly recommend this spray hose. It is very easy to hang on to and it rinses dogs in no time at all.

Pros: Easy to hang on to

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›