Product:
Lambert Kay Fresh n Clean Creme Rinse
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By LAMBERT KAY:
Fresh 'N Clean 10 for 1 Concentrated Pet Shampoo with Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Pet Pectillin Diarrhea Medication for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Lipiderm Breed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Liquid Silk Serum
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Stripper Replacement Blades
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
J R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful smelling creme rinse!

posted 7 years ago

Fresh and Clean Creme Rinse leaves my dog's coat so soft and shiny and smelling great for weeks between baths!
Great stuff!

Pros: this creme rinse adds a nice shine to my dogs coat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean scent last for weeks?

posted 6 years ago

This product smells great, however, it didn't make my pets smell fresh for weeks as the write up claims. My pets do spend most of their time indoors, so I don't think it is unjust to say this statement is a bit overstated. One of my dogs had dry skin following the bathing AND creme rinse.

Pros: Smells great

Cons: Made one of my dogs itchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great cream rinse. One trick we have is to mix it in with a gallon of warm water an pour over the dog, let sit , then rinse. Makes combing out of cockers legs a cinch!

Pros: Great smell, works great of tangles

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great!

posted 5 years ago

Wonderful fresh and clean smell. I use it on my mom's cocker spaniel and it really makes her long leggings easy to comb and fluff. Also makes her fur soft.

Pros: Smells great, easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

James S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

goodies

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›