Product:
Don't Be a Dick
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 246 reviews.

More Products By Austin Cotton:
Fight Back
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Adopt Me
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
zootoo T-Shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Halloween Witch Cat Hat
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Reindeer Antlers
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

180 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 36 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rwolfe88
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I havent tried to wear this to class yet (am in college) but am fairly certain the students would like it. Dont know about the instructors. But I always get looks from people and then a sorta "wow...cool..." look from people.

The shirt it easy to clean, hasnt faded yet and wasnt expensive.

I think its great to get the message out. I have 2 giant pot-bellied pigs and they are spayed and neutered (they were rescues) and I take population control in the animal world very seriously. Its our responsibility to make sure we control the pet population.

I think I read 1 million unwanted pets are in the USA each YEAR. Wouldnt be the case if people fixed their pets.

Pros: Fun, Stylish, Cool

Cons: Might not be appropriate for some schools

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Message received loud & clear!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shirt! It gets the message across loud & clear. Plus it gets attention so people are going to read the message. It may upset some people because they think its too "risque" but they'll still get the point. Comfortable, easy to wear t-shirt that tells it like it is. What's not to like?

Pros: Good message, humorous, gets attention

Cons: May upset some people

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this shirt!!!

posted 5 years ago

I have this shirt which I bought at the SPCA of Lakeland, FL & I love this shirt....it gets the point across. We have to take care of animals & one of the easiest ways to do so is to get them spayed or neutered. Also the shirt brings a sense of humor and follows the trend of the "stickmen" on other t-shirts. I will buy more in the future for gifts.

I've only come across one person who was slightly offended & I just asked what the problem was with a shirt that told a story of a guy named Dick who didn't spay his pets? The lady laughed and said she agreed.

Pros: Definitely gets the point across!!!

Cons: May be slightly offensive to some...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

norap p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Company

posted 5 years ago

Have this in the tote bag version and everyone who sees it LOVES it! Besides great products Austin Cotton is very supportive of animal welfare--as you can see by the messages on their products. Give them a try--they'll help you with getting items personalized to your organization at a great price.

Pros: great variety of items

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the only Message Tee I will wear!

posted 5 years ago

I have never been a fan of message Tee's until this one.

It is the only message Tee I will wear!!! The message is crystal clear and it is 100% cotton, you got to love cotton.

The only regret is that I work in a stuffy office and I will never be able to wear it there, but that is a different issue and has nothing to do with the Tee.

Don't be a Dick and get one (or two, or three... today)!

Pros: Cotton and Message

Cons: Can't wear to work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 36 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›