Product:
Rakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ergonomic Dematting Tool Rake 20 Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Double Sided DeShedding Blade
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 6 years ago

this is a multi animal product. i also use this on horses. you must e a little careful because of the points but that is just common sense. it is a good product for spring to get the dead hair off ad a good procuct for winter to get the dead hair off ad let the good winter coat to come in

Pros: can handle the hair

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

This brush works very well. It is good for cats, but we also use it on oscar who is a dog. It works well on the hair on his face which tends to get matted with water and food.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Raking time

posted 6 years ago

i use this on my cats and it does works with stopping shedding. also my cats love it

Pros: does the job it is suppose to

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works!

posted 6 years ago

this works really good , i have a golden and he always get into pricker bushes and it helps get them out. if i knew where the pricker bush was id dig it out but this is the best way so far

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Rake

posted 6 years ago

I like this better than a slicker, my dogs seem to like it better too. When I take out the slicker they run away, they dont seem to mind being brushed with the rake, and my cat loves it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›