Product:
Rakes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Master Grooming Tools:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Series Stainless Steel Thinning Shears
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Series Ear/Eyes Shear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Xylan Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ergonomic Dematting Tool Rake 20 Blade
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Double Sided DeShedding Blade
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good one

posted 5 years ago

this is a multi animal product. i also use this on horses. you must e a little careful because of the points but that is just common sense. it is a good product for spring to get the dead hair off ad a good procuct for winter to get the dead hair off ad let the good winter coat to come in

Pros: can handle the hair

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brush

posted 6 years ago

This brush works very well. It is good for cats, but we also use it on oscar who is a dog. It works well on the hair on his face which tends to get matted with water and food.

Pros: Works well

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Raking time

posted 6 years ago

i use this on my cats and it does works with stopping shedding. also my cats love it

Pros: does the job it is suppose to

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works!

posted 5 years ago

this works really good , i have a golden and he always get into pricker bushes and it helps get them out. if i knew where the pricker bush was id dig it out but this is the best way so far

Pros: works well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Rake

posted 5 years ago

I like this better than a slicker, my dogs seem to like it better too. When I take out the slicker they run away, they dont seem to mind being brushed with the rake, and my cat loves it.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›