Product:
Sho Sno Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use this on my westie Diddle

posted 7 years ago

I like this product but I don't know if I will purchase more. It smells good, lathers good, but doesn't whiten like I thought it should. Here Missouri our dirt is red clay so when ever diddle goes frog chasing around the pond she turns the color orange. I have to wash more than once to get that out, and I expected sho sno to work better than that

Pros: Smells good, and does not irritate skin

Cons: I expected better results

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Good

posted 7 years ago

This is a good all purpose shampoo. It is reasonable in cost and last a long time.

Pros: Smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product for white dogs

posted 7 years ago

I use this shampoo on my white poodle who turns gray and yellow with other shampoos. This shampoo gives her a bit of a sparkle and I have never seen her whiter.

Pros: Whitens

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 6 years ago

It doesn't get out all stains, but seems to help clean and whiten the coat somewhat.

Pros: cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 7 years ago

This is a really great shampoo..Leaves their coat really clean and smells good.

Pros: really cleans and leave fur soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org