Product:
Sho Sno Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use this on my westie Diddle

posted 6 years ago

I like this product but I don't know if I will purchase more. It smells good, lathers good, but doesn't whiten like I thought it should. Here Missouri our dirt is red clay so when ever diddle goes frog chasing around the pond she turns the color orange. I have to wash more than once to get that out, and I expected sho sno to work better than that

Pros: Smells good, and does not irritate skin

Cons: I expected better results

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good all purpose shampoo. It is reasonable in cost and last a long time.

Pros: Smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product for white dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use this shampoo on my white poodle who turns gray and yellow with other shampoos. This shampoo gives her a bit of a sparkle and I have never seen her whiter.

Pros: Whitens

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 5 years ago

It doesn't get out all stains, but seems to help clean and whiten the coat somewhat.

Pros: cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great shampoo..Leaves their coat really clean and smells good.

Pros: really cleans and leave fur soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›