Product:
Sho Sno Shampoo
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Tomlyn:
Tomlyn nova pearls coal tar therapy shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Tomlyn oatmeal & aloe vera soothing dog shampoo

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (62) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marni M.
Flag
Rating: 4

I use this on my westie Diddle

posted 7 years ago

I like this product but I don't know if I will purchase more. It smells good, lathers good, but doesn't whiten like I thought it should. Here Missouri our dirt is red clay so when ever diddle goes frog chasing around the pond she turns the color orange. I have to wash more than once to get that out, and I expected sho sno to work better than that

Pros: Smells good, and does not irritate skin

Cons: I expected better results

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deedoodlebug
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells Good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good all purpose shampoo. It is reasonable in cost and last a long time.

Pros: Smell

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

StephanieAnn
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice product for white dogs

posted 6 years ago

I use this shampoo on my white poodle who turns gray and yellow with other shampoos. This shampoo gives her a bit of a sparkle and I have never seen her whiter.

Pros: Whitens

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zokiji
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 5 years ago

It doesn't get out all stains, but seems to help clean and whiten the coat somewhat.

Pros: cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great shampoo..Leaves their coat really clean and smells good.

Pros: really cleans and leave fur soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›