Product:
Natural Shampoo Papaya Plus
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago


Great shampoo. Conditions and cleans well, and doesn't leave the dog dry. This shampoo makes our dogs soft and shiny.

Pros: cleans, conditions

Cons: smells a little fruity

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product.

posted 6 years ago

the Tropiclean shapoo I found in a hollistic pet store. I have been using it ever since. It has natural ingredients, smells fantastic too and leaves her coat very shiny. Just one capful gives you plenty to work with but she is a small dog also.

Pros: a little goes a long way

Cons: I cant think of one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Buy it

posted 5 years ago

This stuff smells great in the bottle, does a nice job of cleaning my dog without drying out the skin or leaving a residue, and doesn't leave a heavy scent on him. It suds up nice and rinses off clean. It's also cruelty free, which is a must in any cosmetics I purchase. Price is about average as well.

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for goats!

posted 5 years ago

This is the best! We use it on all of the dogs, even the tiny one and its great! No skin irritation or problems using it. I loaned it to the girls for the goats and they had no trouble with it either. Definately get it for you gang!

Pros: Great for goats too!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

whitney h.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love it!!

posted 5 years ago

I love this product!! it smells wonderful and makes my animals coat look shiny and clean!! i have to be careful though bc if i use to much on my rotti, tumble, she gets annoyed and trys her hardest to get her "stinch" back ha!

Pros: smells wonderful, cleans the dogs, not irratating to their skin

Cons: though i love the smell, sometimes its a little much for my rotti.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›