Product:
Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Espree:
Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Thera-Care Dip Additive
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Espree Natural Kitten Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Orvus W A Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Fur so soft

posted 7 years ago

We used this several of our animals. It sooths skin, and it smells good too! It comes concentrated, so it last long.

Pros: it sooths skin parasites and fungal infected skin

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Espree Product!

posted 5 years ago

We use Espree products in our grooming shop and we love them!!! Their shampoo is wonderful, smells terrific and make their coat very soft and clean! We have been impressed with all the Espree products!

Pros: Excellent product

Cons: None

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie6677
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Espree Product

posted 6 years ago

All of Esprees products are great. They also they will not wash off advantage

Pros: Great for dogs with sensitive skin

Cons: more expensive than some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kas2b6
Flag
Rating: 5

Smell great!

posted 5 years ago

Espree makes some really great products. They're safe, gentle, and smell really good!

Pros: Gentle and smells wonderful!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey my cat groomer uses this!

posted 5 years ago

My groomer uses this stuff, and it makes fur nice and silky. Smells good too.

Pros: part of the deal when Joker gets his furcut

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›