Product:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By EQyss:
EQyss Cat Mist Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

EQyss Flea Bite Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

EQyss Marigold Spray
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Orvus W A Paste
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 7 years ago

First learned about this shampoo washing dogs at a local shelter. We use it on dark dogs that have flaky skin or problem skin. It smells wonderful & works. I now keep a bottle at my house for my dogs. It has become more difficult to find in my area so recently ordered online from the company. They were quicky to ship & the order was correct.

Pros: Great for Skin conditions

Cons: a little pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gentle Micro-Tek

posted 7 years ago

I first learned about this while giving baths at our shelter.It was especially good on bogs with skin irritations,mange,ringworm,and esp.on dogs with alot of skin folds.It doesn't lather much,but it gets them clean,and then there is not alot to rinse off.It is very hard to squeeze out of the bottle,so I take the cap off and pour in my hand.

Pros: Does not leave a soapy film,smells good

Cons: Sometimes hard to find,very hard to squeeze out of bottle

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Best

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product that all shelters should have on hand.We use it for a number of skin problems on dogs & cats.I like it also,because having to bathe so many animals does a number on my skin but when I use this I don't have the dry irrating skin as I do with other shampoos.

Pros: Works great

Cons: costly

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tali K.
Flag
Rating: 5

This stuff is great!

posted 6 years ago

My dog has suffered skin issues since he was 8 weeks old. Nothing has helped at all! Very recently he started scratching himself raw and to the point of bleeding. He was very painful and uncomfortable. We started applying EQyss and after the 1st week were able to see a huge difference. His skin is no longer scaly, oozy, or bloody although it is still discolored and he does still scratch...just not nearly as bad. i definitely recommend this product for any other pet owners who are having a hard time finding medications,dips, topicals, or treatments for their animal's skin problems.

Pros: Very easy to apply and doesn't irritate the animals skin!

Cons: Expensive for those on a budget

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps with iching

posted 5 years ago

I love this shampoo for one of my dogs that tends to be itchy and at times has a flakey coat. It works really well, smells great and leaves the skin clean but not irritated and the coat shining.

Great stuff. If you make sure to dilute it it does last quite a long time.

Pros: great stuff

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›