Product:
Bright Magic Shampoo
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Top Performance:
Top Performance Collapsible Cube

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Top Performance All Natural Pet shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Designer Cologne
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (117) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Get them white again

posted 6 years ago

This Bright Magic shampoo is great for dogs, cats, or horses with white on them. It has proper PH so there is no tears if it should get in their eyes. I reduced the amount of scrubbing by using this shampoo. I would recommend it.

Pros: cleans, no tears, works, affordable

Cons: none to note

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whiten the White

posted 6 years ago

We took in quite a few white shaggy type dogs from a puppy mill. It was a struggle to keep them clean. Had to even use white paper instead of newsprint to line their cages. The whitener shampoo does help.

Pros: Seems to work.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes White Whiter

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo that we use at the shelter on the white dogs. Since we are in Oklahoma we have red dirt and that doesn't look very pretty on a white dog. This works great and really get them clean. It is purple when you pour it out which is a tad scary at first.

Pros: Gets the white dogs white again

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ajln40
Flag
Rating: 2

Purple water

posted 5 years ago

The smell is a fake fruity scent. The color is pretty artificial looking too. It has never caused a bad reaction to one of my dog's, but it is super thin, low dilution ratio and does not seem to work well enough to impress me.

Pros: Nothing that stands out

Cons: not all natural, thin

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nevin031
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for the whites

posted 6 years ago

This safe shampoo works well on all of my white animals....of course they never seem to get clean, but his stuff gets me there (at least temporarily ;)

Pros: white and shiny

Cons: not for dark colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›