Product:
Awapuhi White Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Tropiclean:
Oxy Med Treatment Rinse
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

TropiClean Papaya Plus Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

TropiClean Kava Natural Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
EQyss Micro-Tek Medicated Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Nova Pearls 5 to 1 Concentrate Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Espree Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for coat

posted 7 years ago

This product makes the coat thinker and shinier! It has always been a favorite on humans so I was gald to see an awapuhi for critters!

Pros: make coat thinker

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the best shampoos I've ever used on my pets. It's gentle yet cleans wonderfully even stains and hard to clean dogs. It goes a long way too.

Pros: smells wonderful

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kim  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for White Dogs

posted 6 years ago

I found this shampoo by accident as I was looking for something to take the tear stains away. It doesn't work for that (see my Angel Eyes review) but it smells great and does not remove tick and flea treatments. She sleeps under the blankets so we bathe her every 2 or 3 days - or more often when she decides to dig! Gentle product.

Pros: Can use frequently because it does not take off Frontline

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjmoberg
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

This shampoo works great for our little dog. It smells good and doesn't have all the chemicals.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Whitens and deodorizes...

posted 6 years ago

This shampoo smells great and makes our cocker's coat as white as snow. It lathers nicely and rinses clean. Nice product!

Pros: Coat is nice and white - smells great!

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org