Product:
Alfafeast Trophy Seed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Horns-A-Plenty Seed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Wild Delight Squirrel Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Morning Song Squirrel and Critter Food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Kaedra Jane loves it

posted 6 years ago

I have three Fallow deer that love this. We have a patch of it in the pasture. Kaedra, Wild Thing and Buckit all three enjoy this in the spring, summer and fall. In the winter we pull them off it and grain and hay them.

-- additional:

[updated on 2008-03-10 14:12:32 GMT]:
Great deer attractant. You will enjoy seeing the deer in your own back yard.

Pros: my deer love it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Don H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Seed Seeds Seeds

posted 5 years ago

I like seeds. But, when I walk outside and look around I notice a lot of birds eating them too! So, seeds must be good for you if those animals eat them.

Pros: Seeds are good for you,

Cons: Seeds can cause gas.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fret

posted 5 years ago

alfalfa is a great hey to feed it is a good staple for all sorts of grazing anamials. horses, cattle, sheep etc. if i had room i would plant as much as i could

Pros: all

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for seeding

posted 5 years ago

This is a really easy seed to pland and grows well. My husband plants this each year for the deer.

Pros: Effective

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Groundcover

posted 5 years ago

We planted this last year and it grew extensively. Good thing because the deer loved it!

Pros: Deer Love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›