Product:
Sanitary Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Clean Go Pet:
Clean Go Pet Scented Doggy Waste Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Grip n Grab Scoop
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop, Scoop, Scoop

posted 6 years ago

We recently got one of these scoops at our shelter to mainly use them to clean out the outside runs and grassy areas. Seem to be working. Just need to motivate people to use it.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Scoop away

posted 6 years ago

I like this product. It is easy to use and clean. I see shelters use it all the time and now I use it in my back yard.

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Scoop

posted 6 years ago

We use this type of a scoop at the shelter to clean out kennels. It is durrable and easy to clean, but it doesn't hold enough poop. You clean out half the kennel and have to dump it and go back to that kennel to finish it. I think the scoop needs to hold more.

Pros: Sturdy and durable

Cons: Doesn't hold enough poop

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Good scoops

posted 6 years ago

these are very sturdy. this is what we use at our shelter. they work very well on cleaning the drains out. and scooping poo

Pros: sturdy scoops

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RareFrog
Flag
Rating: 4

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

We now use this scoop for our backyard. It's easy to use and easy to empty. Also easy to clean, I just spray it off with a water hose or rinse in a bucket of cleaning solution.

Pros: Great at picking up messes.

Cons: none known

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›