Product:
Grip n Grab Scoop
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Clean Go Pet:
Clean Go Pet Scented Doggy Waste Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Sanitary Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

No more bending!

posted 7 years ago

we have a lot of dogs and it is easier to use this than using a shovel and rake

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that great

posted 6 years ago

Scoop does not open wide enough to pick up larger breeds messes. You also have to empty every time. I prefer the rakes and pans so you can clean up multiple messes and discard them all at once.

Pros: Good for small messes

Cons: not good for big messes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 2

All in one

posted 6 years ago

I don't like this kind of dog waste scooper. I prefer the two piece kind. A rake and a tray work good for me.

Pros: don't know

Cons: one piece

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a must have for every dog owner who has a yard, it picks up very easily and cleans up nice. Its comfortable to use and you really do not have to bend that much.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

Not my favorite type of pooper scooper. I prefer a scraper or rake and a tray. This does clean up easily and the material is good, I just don't care for the design.

Pros: won't wear out

Cons: doesn't get it all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›