Product:
Grip n Grab Scoop
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Clean Go Pet:
Clean Go Pet Scented Doggy Waste Bags
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Litter Helper Cat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (18) ›

Similar Products:
Sanitary Scoops
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

No more bending!

posted 7 years ago

we have a lot of dogs and it is easier to use this than using a shovel and rake

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none that i know of!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paul S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not that great

posted 7 years ago

Scoop does not open wide enough to pick up larger breeds messes. You also have to empty every time. I prefer the rakes and pans so you can clean up multiple messes and discard them all at once.

Pros: Good for small messes

Cons: not good for big messes

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 2

All in one

posted 7 years ago

I don't like this kind of dog waste scooper. I prefer the two piece kind. A rake and a tray work good for me.

Pros: don't know

Cons: one piece

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 7 years ago

This is a must have for every dog owner who has a yard, it picks up very easily and cleans up nice. Its comfortable to use and you really do not have to bend that much.

Pros: See Below

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my favorite

posted 7 years ago

Not my favorite type of pooper scooper. I prefer a scraper or rake and a tray. This does clean up easily and the material is good, I just don't care for the design.

Pros: won't wear out

Cons: doesn't get it all

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org