Product:
PondCare Liquid Salt Test Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Small Animal Kingdom 2 Piece Salt & Mineral Wheels
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped us get our pond looking good again

posted 6 years ago

Our first year of owning a pond, we had no idea that salt was needed until our pond got green. We were advised to keep an eye on the salt level rather than just keep adding salt periodically, this test kit did the trick, before we add salt, we do this simple test and know immediately whether it is necessary to add salt at that time or if we can hold off a few more days.

Pros: gave instructions as to how much to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to test the waters

posted 7 years ago

A necessary product if you have a fish pond, but I am wondering who has tasted it, and why zootoo asks for a taste rating.

Pros: Important

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never knew

posted 6 years ago

I never knew you needed to put salt in a pond. so we need to get this kit.We have a pond thats very green.

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janella G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This works like a charm

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS REALLY GREAT STUFF, USE ALL THE TIME.

Pros: ALL

Cons: CONS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product and tasty too.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org