Product:
PondCare Liquid Salt Test Kit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Small Animal Kingdom 2 Piece Salt & Mineral Wheels
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped us get our pond looking good again

posted 5 years ago

Our first year of owning a pond, we had no idea that salt was needed until our pond got green. We were advised to keep an eye on the salt level rather than just keep adding salt periodically, this test kit did the trick, before we add salt, we do this simple test and know immediately whether it is necessary to add salt at that time or if we can hold off a few more days.

Pros: gave instructions as to how much to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Works4theanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Have to test the waters

posted 6 years ago

A necessary product if you have a fish pond, but I am wondering who has tasted it, and why zootoo asks for a taste rating.

Pros: Important

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sylvia m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Never knew

posted 5 years ago

I never knew you needed to put salt in a pond. so we need to get this kit.We have a pond thats very green.

Pros: good

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janella G.
Flag
Rating: 5

This works like a charm

posted 5 years ago

THIS IS REALLY GREAT STUFF, USE ALL THE TIME.

Pros: ALL

Cons: CONS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keke D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product and tasty too.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›