Product:
Rain Jacket
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Flashing Pawprint ID Tag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Live Trap - Large
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dog Boots
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Oh brother!

posted 6 years ago

Large or small, dogs do not need rain coats. It's so easy to towel your dog off when he comes in from the rain or snow. My dog would think I was nuts if I tried to put this on her.

Pros: none

Cons: dogs don't need coats

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 3

Eh...

posted 6 years ago

I like the idea of a raincoat but they are made weird and are hard to put on

Pros: waterproof

Cons: made weird

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Hate this thing

posted 6 years ago

I really do hate this rain jacket. I would like if how it was made wasn't so weird.

Pros: none

Cons: everything

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emo
Flag
Emo
Rating: 3

Keeps the furry dog dry in the rain

posted 6 years ago

a little bit of a pain to get on - slide it over her head, cinch it around her middle and get the hind legs through the elastic leg holes. it works well in a light rain - which is nice since she can take forever to dry (thick hair). but it lets her belly get wet. the leg elastics have also lost all their elasticity. we'll still use it for the spring though. and it is cute.

Pros: keeps all that fur dry

Cons: lets the belly get wet and isn't super durable

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Waste of money

posted 5 years ago

I thought this would help Max not mind going out in the rain. NOT! I tried it a couple of times but she wouldn't move with it on. If she turned her head she couldn't see because the hood just stays in place and doesn't move.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: Hood doesn't move with dogs head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›