Product:
Flashing Pawprint ID Tag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Live Trap - Large
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dog Boots
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Rain Jacket
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What would I do without this!

posted 6 years ago

I work all day, so I can only walk my dogs at night, this is the best thing (besides my flashing leash) that I have found. My street doesn't have any street lights, so I like the fact I can walk them and still know people will seeus.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Glowing ID

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these flashing ID tags. My dogs is in the shape of a heart. It's great to use at night when your walking in the dark. Or early morning walk before the sun comes up. Makes your dog more visible for oncoming traffic.

Pros: makes your dog more visible

Cons: uses batteries

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety device!

posted 5 years ago

A great accessory for your dog's walk. Especially in winter, when the nights are so much longer and at least one walk each day is probably done in the dark.

In a forested area, with minimal street lighting (if any) and no sidewalks -- visibility at night is VERY important. The flashing alerts oncoming cars of your presence & that of your dog!

My dog was somewhat taken aback when we first used this. It seemed as if the flashing startled her. She now doesn't seem to mind a bit!

This could even be clipped to a backpack for rear visibility. Or have 2; one for your dog and one for you!

Pros: Very visible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Blink blink

posted 6 years ago

all pets needs tags and this one grabs the attention

Pros: gets attention

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for night walks

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product for people that walk their dogs at night. It lets cars know that there isn't just a person there but a dog as well.

Pros: lets cars know you are there

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›