Product:
Flashing Pawprint ID Tag
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Live Trap - Large
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dog Boots
Rating: 2.4

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Rain Jacket
Rating: 2.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What would I do without this!

posted 6 years ago

I work all day, so I can only walk my dogs at night, this is the best thing (besides my flashing leash) that I have found. My street doesn't have any street lights, so I like the fact I can walk them and still know people will seeus.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Glowing ID

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these flashing ID tags. My dogs is in the shape of a heart. It's great to use at night when your walking in the dark. Or early morning walk before the sun comes up. Makes your dog more visible for oncoming traffic.

Pros: makes your dog more visible

Cons: uses batteries

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marleydog
Flag
Rating: 5

Great safety device!

posted 5 years ago

A great accessory for your dog's walk. Especially in winter, when the nights are so much longer and at least one walk each day is probably done in the dark.

In a forested area, with minimal street lighting (if any) and no sidewalks -- visibility at night is VERY important. The flashing alerts oncoming cars of your presence & that of your dog!

My dog was somewhat taken aback when we first used this. It seemed as if the flashing startled her. She now doesn't seem to mind a bit!

This could even be clipped to a backpack for rear visibility. Or have 2; one for your dog and one for you!

Pros: Very visible

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbsluvanimals
Flag
Rating: 5

Blink blink

posted 6 years ago

all pets needs tags and this one grabs the attention

Pros: gets attention

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for night walks

posted 6 years ago

This is a wonderful product for people that walk their dogs at night. It lets cars know that there isn't just a person there but a dog as well.

Pros: lets cars know you are there

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›