Product:
Lined Nylon Muzzle
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Guardian:
Gingham Cat Harness
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

All-Purpose Traveler - Stroller, Car-Seat, and Carrier in One
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Guardian Gear Quality Nylong Collar
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (58) ›

Similar Products:
Comfort Ferret Harness
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

car harness
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Muzzle Mesh BestFit
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah M.
Flag
Rating: 5

What would I do without it

posted 6 years ago

Even though I don't like to use them, sometimes you'll get that dog who doesn't want their nails cut, or who doesn't want to be dried after a bath. That's where these come in. I love them because they're quick to put on and the sizes are great. The dog doesn't get hurt wearing them and you don't get hurt by the dog.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes...Amazing!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to put on and they work great

Pros: works very very well

Cons: nothing

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Purplepetunia
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Helpful at the Vet When Dog Hurting

posted 7 years ago

Our Rottie is very friendly to most people and a lot of dogs, but sometimes has his moments and one of those is going to the vet when he is hurting... and he snapped a ligament this week running in the yard and was hurting. We were glad we had bought one of these and used it for the first time at the Vets... he did more growling than I ever heard before, but couldn't do more than that.

Pros: easy to get on and off

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Saves hands

posted 6 years ago

We use these muzzles at our shelter for when the vet is giving vaccinations and the dogs aren't that happy about it. It works great and keeps your hands or other body parts from being bitten. They can be hard to put on the dog if it knows it is coming.

Pros: keeps your hands safe

Cons: can be hard to get on if the dog struggles

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good muzzle

posted 6 years ago

I’ve used this brand before and it’s very good. It’s a decent muzzle. Not as great as a basket muzzle but it’s still a good tool to use for short term on a dog that might bite – like at the vets office or if you are clipping nails.

Pros: keeps the dog from biting, easy to use

Cons: dog cannot eat or drink or pant much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›