Product:
Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Munchy Pigs In A Blanket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog does not even try it

posted 7 years ago

a waste of money/ my dog will not even touch them

Pros: none

Cons: my dog does not even try it. one smell and she is away

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this chew

posted 7 years ago

It keeps him busy but not for long. Littleman goes thru this treat in five minutes.

Pros: keeps him occupied

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is bigger then he is

posted 7 years ago

Raw hide is his favorite treat. He spends hours chewing on it. If I take it away he whimpers for it.. He stops when I return it to him

Pros: keeps him busy for hours

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite in our house

posted 7 years ago

My dogs LOVE rawhide anything...any shape, any style, any flavor. They do seem to prefer the retriever roll style the best. I think because they can get a good grip on them while the chew. As with all rawhide, there is a choking risk, so please supervise!

Pros: dogs love these chews

Cons: choking hazard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps them busy

posted 7 years ago

I give these to the boys once in a great while they love em and they dont leave it alone until it is gone I only give it to them when I can monitor them just in case they break off a piece that they can swallow and choke on.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: possible choke hazzard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org