Product:
Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Munchy Pigs In A Blanket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog does not even try it

posted 6 years ago

a waste of money/ my dog will not even touch them

Pros: none

Cons: my dog does not even try it. one smell and she is away

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves this chew

posted 6 years ago

It keeps him busy but not for long. Littleman goes thru this treat in five minutes.

Pros: keeps him occupied

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is bigger then he is

posted 6 years ago

Raw hide is his favorite treat. He spends hours chewing on it. If I take it away he whimpers for it.. He stops when I return it to him

Pros: keeps him busy for hours

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite in our house

posted 6 years ago

My dogs LOVE rawhide anything...any shape, any style, any flavor. They do seem to prefer the retriever roll style the best. I think because they can get a good grip on them while the chew. As with all rawhide, there is a choking risk, so please supervise!

Pros: dogs love these chews

Cons: choking hazard

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edward A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Keeps them busy

posted 6 years ago

I give these to the boys once in a great while they love em and they dont leave it alone until it is gone I only give it to them when I can monitor them just in case they break off a piece that they can swallow and choke on.

Pros: good for teeth

Cons: possible choke hazzard

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›