Product:
Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Munchy Pigs In A Blanket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Summer
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and healthy!

posted 6 years ago

its really big and lastes a long time and makes his teeth stronger, my old dog chance always have it.

Pros: big healthy

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 1

Big chew

posted 6 years ago

my big dogs will chew on this bone for days. the bone will last a long time. it will keep your dog busy for hours on end. great bone.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just the right size

posted 6 years ago

We always have a monster rawhide bone for Hrothgar. He loves to chew on rawhides. I know folks say it is not good for them. But we have not found anything else he likes.

We do watch very closely to how long he has chewed on it.

The Monster bone is great because it is huge and affordable.

Pros: big, affordable

Cons: not the best chew bone

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey
Flag
Rating: 1

Be careful

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these, however they don't get them anymore.These treats can splinter and cause intestinal damage. Be very very careful while your pet is easting these. Pick up all little pieces and be aware of any issues after eating product. My dogs were fine after eating it, but then I heard these stories and I no longer give them these. Kongs are a great substitute.

Pros: Dogs like them

Cons: Can be dangerous.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i bought one each for my dogs for christmas. I gave it to them every other day for a little bit and after two months they still werent through.

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›