Product:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Bully Springs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Munchy Pigs In A Blanket
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jordan P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A very special treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this specual treat. It's durable and long-lasting, and it seems to last a while. it's suppossed to be better than rawhides, but really my dogs will eat and chew anything.

Pros: Better that rawhides, durable and long-lasting

Cons: ----

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Compressed dog bones last longer

posted 6 years ago

our dogs love these, last a long time, supposed to be healthier than rawhides. our dogs have never had stomach issue or potential choke hazard with these bones.

Pros: dogs like it, lasts a pretty long time, supposed to be healthier than rawhides

Cons: messy

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxi78
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 6 years ago

my two dogs love these bones, and they last quite some time. the only downfall is that they are a bit messy compared to the nylon bones.

Pros: last a long time

Cons: messy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mybabyboytoby
Flag
Rating: 5

Special treat

posted 6 years ago

I like to give these to toby when I really need him to keep busy for a while. I usually give him the flat ones because you can't take as big as chunk of them, but this keeps him occupied for a long time.

Pros: keeps them busy and cleans teeth

Cons: sometimes big chunks get swollowed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer V.
Flag
Rating: 4

Chewing is like yoga for dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love to chew these things. I don't give them every day because it seems like they need time to digest. they may not be good for dogs who swallow things that are to big for them or are too excited when they are chewing. also some dogs get aggresive or protective of treats like these.

Pros: dogs love to chew

Cons: Not good for some dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›