Product:
Natural Rawhide Twists
Rating: 2.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ranch Rewards:
Bully Wreath
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pressed Porkhide Bones
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Premium Pressed Rawhide Bones
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 26 reviews.

Rawhide Monster Bone
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 37 reviews.

Rawhide Retriever Rolls
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew toy

posted 6 years ago

Lacey loved these and they werent too messy for her.

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

My daughter's dog liked these

posted 6 years ago

My daughter's dog would chew these but sometimes it would gag him because he get it too far down his throat.

Pros: great for chewing

Cons: sometimes went too far down his throat

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CassidyBridges
Flag
Rating: 2

Dangerous

posted 6 years ago

My dog has had one of these small rawhides lodged in his throat. I did manage to get it out and was very scared. They are OK for smaller dogs, but medium to large size dogs do not do well with this size. I did not give it to him, it was my grandma's poodle who had it. Do not give this size, very dangerous.

Pros: ok for smaller dogs

Cons: choking

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

caroline f.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not really good for dogs in my opinion

posted 6 years ago

I've had to pry my dogs mouth open and reach down her throat to pull this chew out...it's just as bad with my little ones but if you don't have aggressive chewers this may be alright.

Pros: may be good for smaller dogs

Cons: choking hazard

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 1

Cleans teeth!

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes these, I cut them in half for her so she is not getting to much.

Pros: chews,

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›